Logo design DFW

20 Nov

20121120-133420.jpg

 

From the designs that I made previously, I preferred the idea with the house roof on top which is a merged design of a roof and a mortar board. I have used the first initials of the app logo ‘Student Spaces’ as the identifier of the logo, and you can see above that I have manipulated with fonts and designs, while still keeping them relatively under the same format.

 

20121120-133409.jpg

 

I have spent today researching and trying to design logos for my app website. it was difficult because I want it to be creative, but a lot of app sites for accommodation have logos which are very corporate and plain, so there is not a lot of visual research for me to look at.

 

20121120-133415.jpg

Leave a Reply

